Protassov - Back To Work EP

Protassov - Back To Work EP

Artist: Protassov
Cat.No: SRDR 015
Format: Digital

01. Back To Work
02. You Will Be A Weapon
03. We Don't Live Here
04. You're Loosing Control
05. Subways & Meditations
06. Outro / Intro
07. Ice Cream Lover (Bonus Beat)
08. Robot (Bonus Beat)

    Bandcamp Button iTunes Button Amazon Button Beatport Button Junodownload Button


Nearly a year after his last release “Do You Ride The Money Train”, Protassov drops a 6 track EP “Back To Work” on Switchstance Recordings.

His music has undergone a profound transformation across styles and genres without forgetting its roots. He invites the listener to visit the otherworldly borderlands of his very own sonic expression.
This tonal mosaic announces a burlesque return to beautifully devastated reduction.

Laid-back and intensely polemical from its first beat, every aspect of this work is met with winking do-or-die seriousness. It opens a backstage entrance that directly leads on the dance floor – if you want. Listen! Protassov is back to work…

Listen to Protassov’s new ep out on Switchstance Recordings!