Switchstance Recordings Radioshow No. 27

07.11.2010 22:40



Protassov & Dogu finished the new Switchstance Recordings Radioshow No. 27. Once again our hosts created a smooth radioshow, filled with great music. From Hip Hop to Dub and more, this show will give you a good feeling!


01. Kabanjak - Rhythm (feat. Azeem) (ESL Music/Switchstance Recordings)
02. Protassov - Cops (Switchstance Recordings)
03. Qwel & Maker - Letting Life Pass By (Ancient Astronauts Remix) (Galapagos 4)
04. DJ Cam - Love (Six Degrees)
05. Foreign Legion - Come To The City (Hungerstrike Records)
06. DJ Center - Leave The City Outside (feat. Oddisee)
07. Breakestra - Low Down Stank (Ubiquity)
08. Le Noirs (Natural Self Remix)
09. Renegades Of Jazz - Apple Sauce (Wass Records)
10. Raphael Sebbag - El Fantasma Del Liberdad (Zero DB Remix)
11. Fredo - Sqadron Face (Tru Thoughts)
12. Jahdan Blakkamoore - Long Road (Lion Dub & Matt Shadetek Remix)(The Agriculture)
13. Aloe Blacc - Femme Famatale (Stones Throw)
14. Aeronautix - Veda Noir (Astroboter & Kabanjak Remix) (Switchstance Recordings)


Feel free to download the show or just follow the stream! If you like to listen to the older show's, click on the Radioshow-Section!


Enjoy your time,

David / Switchstance Recordings

Go back

Add a comment