Ancient Astronauts - Themes From Tomorrowland INSTRUMENTALS

tl_files/Website/stuff/releases/Releases small/SRDR 024_Ancient Astronauts - Themes From Tomorrowland_INSTRUMENTALS_cover_250 x 250.jpg
Artist: Ancient Astronauts
Cat.No: SRDR 024
Format: digital download & stream


01. The Enemy Within (INSTRUMENTAL)
02. Classic (Kill Emil Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
03. Risin High (Nickodemus Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
04. Give It To You (FLeCK Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
05. Lost In Marrakesh (Hugo Kant Remix)
06. Last Night (Razoof Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
07. Surfing The Silvatide (Dday One Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
08. I Came Running (Cayetano Remix)
09. Crescent Moon (Diesler Remix)
10. The Shining (JK Soul Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
11. Classic (Protassov Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
12. Give It To You (Maker Remix INSTRUMENTAL)
13. Nocturne (Azaxx Remix)







Purchase here:


  Bandcamp ButtoniTunes ButtonAmazon Button[Junodownload Button





ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS' musical journey which took off with „WE ARE TO ANSWER“ and continued with „INTO BASS AND TIME“ now enters another sphere: The duo's all-new remix compilation „THEMES FROM TOMORROWLAND“ rounds up a strong circle of producers from all corners of the earth for dedicated interpretations of both albums' retro-futurist grooves.


Whether hailing from the US (DDAY ONE, NICKODEMUS, MAKER), the UK (DIESLER), France (AZAXX, HUGO KANT), Greece (CAYETANO, FLECK, KILL EMIL), Slovenia (JK SOUL) or the ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS' homebase of Germany (PROTASSOV, RAZOOF) – the featured remixers have all been chosen for the friendship and admiration they've shared with the 'nauts.


Based on the ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS' original material recorded with notable voices such as AKUA NARU, ASPHATE, AZEEM, BAJKA, MONSOON, RAASHAN AHMAD or THE PHARCYDE, the remixing artists present their soundscapes, ranging from dubby DOWNTEMPO GROOVES through eclectic JAZZ BREAKS, hefty DUB and DANCEHALL or slamming DRUM & BASS to downright HIP HOP.


The single new ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS track on „THEMES FROM TOMORROWLAND“ is its opener alongside rapper ASPHATE and cuts from DJ TOUCHNICE of the US crew MAXILLA BLUE: „THE ENEMY WITHIN“ is setting the scene for the album's innovative, colourful spectrum of grooves and sounds which is, in the end, so ANCIENT ASTRONAUTS.